Contact Us
​​
Name​​​ ​Position ​Phone ​Email
​K. Stephen Spade ​Director ​(316) 352-4805 SSpade@wichita.gov
​Adrian Glenn ​Superintendent of Transportation ​(316) 352-4815 AGlenn@wichita.gov
​Gregg Ringold ​General Maintenance Supervisor ​(316) 352-4806 GRingold@wichita.gov
Kenneth Dimick​ ​Program Specialist - Procurement ​(316) 352-4811  KDimick@wichita.gov
​Kristie Valasek ​Customer Service Clerk II (Transit Center) ​(316) 352-4801 KValasek@wichita.gov
​Vallery Fields ​Senior Program Specialist - HR ​​(316) 352-4833 VFields@wichita.gov
​Michelle Stroot ​Senior Management Analyst ​​(316) 352-4808 MStroot@wichita.gov
​Tonja Howard ​Accountant ​(316) 352-4807​ THoward@wichita.gov
​Tara Xaypanya (zi-pan-ya) ​Account Clerk III (Account Payable) ​(316) 352-4809 TXaypanya@wichita.gov​
​Tangelia Terrell ​Account Clerk II (Accounts Receivable) ​(316) 352-4810 TTerrell@wichita.gov
​VACANT ​Customer Service Clerk I (Bus Information) ​(316) 265-7221
​Philip Zevenbergen ​Associate Planner ​​(316) 352-4816 PZevenbergen@wichita.gov
​​Raven Alexander ​Administrative Secretary ​(316) 352-4824 RAlexander@wichita.gov​​