Contact Us
​​
Name​​​ ​Position ​Phone ​Email
​K. Stephen Spade ​Director ​(316) 352-4805 SSpade@wichita.gov
Michelle Stroot ​Senior Management Analyst ​(316) 352-4808 MStroot@wichita.gov
​Gregg Ringold ​General Maintenance Supervisor ​(316) 352-4806 GRingold@wichita.gov
​Division Supervisor-Operations Superintendent (316) 352-4815
​Lesa Lank​Program Coordinator-Mobility Manager(​316) 352-4830LLank@wichita.gov

​Vallery Fields

​​Senior Program Specialist- HR ​(316) 352-4833 VFields@wichita.gov
​Philip Zevenbergen ​​Associate Planner ​​(316) 352-4816 PZevenbergen@wichita.gov
​Janice Reid​Systems Analyst

​(316) 352-4814

JReid@wichita.gov
​Kenneth Dimick ​Program Specialist- Procurement (316) 352-4811 KDimick@wichita.gov
​Tonja Howard ​Accountant ​(316) 352-4807​ THoward@wichita.gov
​Tara Xaypanya (zi-pan-ya) ​Account Clerk III (Account Payable) ​(316) 352-4809 TXaypanya@wichita.gov​
​Tangelia Terrell ​Account Clerk II (Accounts Receivable) ​(316) 352-4810 TTerrell@wichita.gov
​LaTishia Darnell​Customer Service Clerk II (Transit Center)​(316) 352-4801LDarnell@wichita.gov
​Customer Service Clerk II (Transit Center) ​(316) 352-4801
​Kristie Valasek ​Customer Service Clerk II (Tranist Center) ​​(316) 352-4801 KValasek@wichita.gov
​​Raven Alexander ​Administrative Secretary ​(316) 352-4824 RAlexander@wichita.gov​​