​Name ​Position ​Phone ​Email
​K.  Stephen Spade ​Director ​(316) 352-4805 sspade@wichita.gov
​Mel Brungardt ​Superintendent of Transportation ​(316) 352-4815 mbrungardt@wichita.gov
​Sang Bui ​Information Systems Coordinator ​(316) 352-4814 sbui@wichita.gov ​
Kenneth Dimick ​Program Specialist ​(316) 352-4811 kdimick@wichita.gov
​Kristie Valasek

​Customer Service Clerk II (Transit Center)

​(316) 337-9475

kvalasek@wichita.gov

​Vallery Fields ​Senior Program Specialist - HR ​(316) 352-4833 vfields@wichita.gov
​Stan Zienkewicz (zin-kev-itch)

Transportation Development Coordinator ​

​(316) 352-4835 szienkewicz@wichita.gov
​Michelle Stroot ​Senior Management Analyst ​(316) 352-4808 mstroot@wichita.gov
Tonja Howard​ Accountant​ (316) 352-4807​ thoward@wichita.gov ​
​Kelli Geier ​Administrative Specialist to the Director ​(316) 352-4824

kgeier@wichita.gov

​Tara Xaypanya (zi-pan-ya) ​Account Clerk III (Accounts Payable/Payroll) ​(316) 352-4809

txaypanya@wichita.gov

Tangelia Terrell​ Account Clerk II (Accounts Receivable) ​ (316) 352-4810​

tterrell@wichita.gov

Phillip Zevenbergen​ ​Associate Planner ​(316) 352-4816

pzevenbergen@wichita.gov

​Judy Moore ​Customer Service Clerk I (Bus Information) ​(316) 352-4834

jmoore@wichita.gov