Sign In
Contact Us
For general questions and information, please call 316-265-7221.
​​
Name​​​​Position​Phone​Email
Mike TannTransit Director​(316) 352-4805 MTann@wichita.gov
​Gregg Ringold​General Maintenance Supervisor​(316) 352-4806 GRingold@wichita.gov
Elgin Earl​Division Supervisor - Operations Superintendent(316) 352-4815EEarl@wichita.gov
Mancell Durrett
​​Senior Program Specialist - HR​(316) 352-4833 mdurrett@wichita.gov
​Nathaniel Hinkel​Senior Communications Specialist​(316) 352-4849 NHinkel@wichita.gov
Kim Sowell
​Program Specialist - Procurement(316) 352-4811KSowell@wichita.gov
​Tonja HowardSenior Management Analyst​(316) 352-4807​THoward@wichita.gov
​Juliana Rizo​Account Clerk III (Accounts Payable/Payroll)​(316) 352-4808JRizo@wichita.gov
​Raven AlexanderTransportation Coordinator​(316) 352-4868RAlexander@wichita.gov
​Tangelia Terrell​Account Clerk II (Accounts Receivable)​(316) 352-4810TTerrell@wichita.gov
Domonique Parker
​Planner/Operation Supervisor
​(316) 352-4816
doparker@wichita.gov
​Brenda Lopez
​Associate Accountant
​​(316) 352-4809
bxlopez@wichita.gov
Sarah Pineda
​Administrative Secretary​(316) 352-4824
spineda@wichita.gov
​Antwan Wooten
​Transit Center Operation Supervisor
​(316) 352-4821
awooten@wichita.gov