Sign In
Contact Us
For general questions and information, please call 316-265-7221.
​​
Name​​​ ​Position ​Phone ​Email
Mike Tann Transit Director ​(316) 352-4805 MTann@wichita.gov
​Gregg Ringold ​General Maintenance Supervisor ​(316) 352-4806 GRingold@wichita.gov
Elgin Earl ​Division Supervisor - Operations Superintendent (316) 352-4815 EEarl@wichita.gov
Mancell Durrett
​​Senior Program Specialist - HR ​(316) 352-4833 mdurrett@wichita.gov
​Nathaniel Hinkel ​Senior Communications Specialist ​(316) 352-4849 NHinkel@wichita.gov
Kim Sowell
​Program Specialist - Procurement (316) 352-4811 KSowell@wichita.gov
​Tonja Howard Senior Management Analyst ​(316) 352-4807​ THoward@wichita.gov
​Juliana Rizo ​Account Clerk III (Accounts Payable/Payroll) ​(316) 352-4808 JRizo@wichita.gov
​Raven Alexander Transportation Coordinator ​(316) 352-4868 RAlexander@wichita.gov
​Tangelia Terrell ​Account Clerk II (Accounts Receivable) ​(316) 352-4810 TTerrell@wichita.gov
Domonique Parker
​Planner/Operation Supervisor
​(316) 352-4816
doparker@wichita.gov
​Antwan Wooten
​Transit Center Operation Supervisor
​​(316) 352-4831 awooten@wichita.gov
Sarah Pineda
​Administrative Secretary ​(316) 352-4824
spineda@wichita.gov